Sharif Sells NJ and PA

Testimonials

Reviews From My Many Happy Clients!

River and Kristina’s testimonial on their first-time home buying experience with myself

Leave me a review

Did you enjoy my services? Consider leaving me a review and thank you!

Facebook

Zillow

Google

Yelp!

Facebook Reviews

  • Service and integrity. Great advice based on years of experience

    AARON L HEIMOWITZ

    1/12/2019
  • Great at what he does !!!!!

    BARRY DAVID COTTRELL

    4/20/2019
  • Sharif is awesome! Great realtor.

    MEGHAN SOSA

    1/12/2019
  • Sharif is a excellent realtor. he is very reliable he finds the homes you’re looking for at the right price range he’s easy going to talk to and he knows who really what he’s doing

    WARD SAMPINO

    1/12/2019
  • great service and quick follow-up

    ROBERT GRANT

    1/12/2019
  • Sharif helped us find our new family home and made sure every detail was covered right down to locating the best schools, doctors, & restaurants. By the time we were settled he was like a member of our family!

    KAREN LODGE

    1/12/2019
  • Sharif is absolutely the best! I called him a few time on the spur of the moment, he was always available. My daughter has not found a house yet but still looking. Thank you Sharif Ruth,Brian, Eryyn and Garrett

    RUTH SOMMERS

    1/12/2019
  • Personable, professional and an expert at Realty

    STEVE DEMKOWICZ

    1/16/2019
  • The best ever, got me my house in one week and knows what he’s doing 1000%

    MO REDA

    1/11/2019
  • Sharif is a excellent realtor. he is very reliable he finds the homes you’re looking for at the right price range he’s easy going to talk to and he knows who really what he’s doing

    WARD SAMPINO

    1/12/2019
  • great service and quick follow-up

    ROBERT GRANT

    1/12/2019
  • Sharif helped us find our new family home and made sure every detail was covered right down to locating the best schools, doctors, & restaurants. By the time we were settled he was like a member of our family!

    KAREN LODGE

    1/12/2019

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  We had an amazing experience working with Sharif. His knowledge of the real estate market, especially in today’s market, is incredible. His response time is like no other. You will not be disappointed working with him. I’ve referred him already to others, and they’re having the same experience. Will continue to highly recommend him to others, as well as utilize him again. Thanks Sharif!

    thumb Joseph Cullen
    6/14/2020

    5 star review  I can’t speak highly enough of Sharif. My family and I were fortunate to work with Sharif a second time when we were looking for our second home, as well as selling our first home with Sharif. As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as we traveled all over Jersey to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Sharif was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb P Potocka
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  Sharif is an amazing realtor!! very reliable and looks out for the clients best interest, he is an advocate for his clients and pushes to get the best deal for anyone who works with him!! he comes highly recommended.

    thumb Noelle Khalil
    9/30/2020

    5 star review  We chose Sharif as our agent to help us sell our home of 10 years and buy a new home for our growing family. Carrying out this process amidst a pandemic made us nervous, but Sharif kept us level throughout by offering sound advice without ever being pushy. The pictures he took and processed himself were absolutely amazing and on par with any professional real estate photographer. On top of that the 3D composite and walkthrough options that were offered while our house was marketed on line made it accessible to, and ultimately viewed by, many more potential buyers. An important aspect of Sharif’s personality is that these professional level photos were taken while we attempted to corral our three small kids. He remained upbeat, made the kids laugh, and got the job done at the highest of levels, regardless of what was going on around him. We received multiple offers quickly, and throughout those negotiations as well as those on the houses we looked at and eventually made an offer on Sharif’s accessibility and communication were at an almost unattainable level. We spoke sometimes at 6:30 AM, as well as 10:30 PM. We were never in the dark as to what was happening, and felt as though we were always in the driver seat, just with a really knowledgeable navigator. In the end selling our house proved most difficult because our home had physical issues that kept popping up. Sharif was a guiding light throughout the process. He worked around our crazy schedule, and helped us find contractors quickly to address the issues that kept popping up. While his HVAC guy was working on our system, he popped in just to make sure everything was going OK. When, on the day we were to close, our buyer demanded a new lock, Sharif rushed to Home Depot, bought a new lock on his dime, and changed the lock himself just to keep the deal alive. I can confidently say you would be hard pressed to find another real estate agent who is as knowledgeable of all aspects of the business, as hard-working, and as genuinely concerned about the happiness of his clients. By the way I’m writing this at the kitchen table of the perfect house for our family. We could not be happier. Thanks Reef!!

    thumb Daniel Finn
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Sharif is a very dependable and available realtor. He was there with us every step of the way. Anytime we had a question he was there to help and if he wasn’t sure he would find out an get back to us right away. He is also trustworthy. If he felt there were too many issues with a home he wouldn’t be afraid to let us know. He wasn’t going to let us purchase any home, he made sure it was the perfect fit for our family. Highly recommend!

    thumb Daniel Brennan
    6/13/2020

    5 star review  I have had the pleasure of working with Sharif on several real estate transactions and his real estate knowledge, work ethic, integrity and customer service is second to none!! To say that Sharif goes above and beyond his duties as a Realtor is an understatement! Below is a picture of Sharif, hours before a closing, 10 feet in the air, cleaning out vents for his client because there was an alleged walk-thru issue. Sharif does what it takes to get his buyers and sellers to the closing table! I would highly recommend Sharif!!!

    thumb Robert Pinard
    1/16/2019

    5 star review  We are so thankful we got to work with Sharif to find our dream home. His knowledge and patience helped make it a seamless process. He was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs. He was a trusted advisor throughout the whole process. Sharif is one of the hardest working people and one of the best realtors we have ever had. If you want to find your dream house, call Sharif!

    thumb Kellie Jones
    10/02/2020

Zillow.com Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  We are so thankful we got to work with Sharif to find our dream home. His knowledge and patience helped make it a seamless process. He was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs. He was a trusted advisor throughout the whole process. Sharif is one of the hardest working people and one…

    Kelliejones19
    October 1, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I cant say 1 bad thing about Sharif. I just purchased my first home and he was there every step of the way. Having no knowledge of the process Sharif was by my side throughout the whole time answering any questions I had along with checking up on me making sure that everything is going smoothly. …

    davegur25
    September 1, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif is an exceptional real estate agent and I would recommend him to everyone that is looking to purchase or sell a new home. He is extremely knowledgable and punctual. Throughout the entire process Sharif went above and beyond. Being a first time home buyer I was not very well versed, but…

    fahadullah91
    January 2, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Excellent experience. Sharif helped us locate a home that suited our needs and help us navigate the complicated home buying process. Highly recommend!

    RohitPKumar
    September 30, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual and very responsive . He is very knowledgeable about every stop in the process . He sold my house for the price we listed for . Would highly recommend Sharif if you are looking to purchase or sell a home .I can’t say enough good things .He’s great…

    horeyasalem123
    November 24, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We were relocating from another state, so we were limited in our knowledge of the area and in our ability to see homes for ourselves. Sharif was more than we could have hoped for in a real estate agent. He was knowledgeable about the area and listened to what we were looking for in a house. He…

    lgbarber4
    August 21, 2020

Yelp! Reviews

  • I had the pleasure of working with Sharif during my home buying experience.  Throughout the process he was constantly keeping me informed on what was happening.  When I had questions he was always available to answer them on the spot.  His knowledge of the market is beyond exceptional.  I was able to purchase my home well under asking price!  Sharif sets the bar for all realtors.

    7/25/2018

  • We have been working with this agent for years.  He helped us to buy and sell properties and found us excellent tenants for a rental home we own in NJ. He’s an excellent choice!

    7/10/2018

  • We worked with Sharif to help us find and retain a property in Robbinsville.  Sharif was fantastic.  He was very accessible and would respond to any email or text within minutes.  He is also very experienced and knowledgeable in his field.  Often during our search we had very little time to set up showings, and Sharif worked hard to make this happen.  We were able to secure a perfect townhouse in the exact area we wanted to be within our price range. I would personally work with Sharif again and would highly recommend him.

    4/24/2019

Like one of my properties or want to list your own?

Contact me now!

2019 Circle of Excellence Winner

Scroll to Top